Central Nova Volkssport Club

Click here to edit subtitle

  


Walk Schedule 2018


 


Thurs May 24 5/10km Sackville,NB George Woodburn

Time TBA 2A Tourist Bureau,34 Mallard Drive 506-546-0057

Hwy 2,Exit 504,turn left to cross overpass,

left at traffic lights



Mon May 28 5/10km VTicrutorori aP Peramrkanent Walk Heather McLeod

Time TBA 1A Goodlife Fitness 902-895-2592

13 Queen Street,Truro


 

Wed,May 30 5/10km Victoria Park Ibel Scammell

3:30pm 2C Main Parking Lot,Park Road 902-895-8445



Note Day and Time

Thurs May 31 5/10km SStteellleerrttoonn Walk Lyn Sue Wice

9:30am 2A Museum of Industry,Foord St 902-752-1963

Stellerton Hwy 104, Exit 24



Note day and Time

Sat June 16 5/10km Hwy 104 Tunnel Walk Jim Cleveland

2:00pm 2B 56 Moonlight Court, Crowes Mills 902-800-1819

Rt 4,right on Crowes Mills Rd,left to Moonlight

Court. BBQ to follow



Sat Aug 25 5/10km Oxford (Town & TCT) Heather Mcleod

10:00am 2A Lions Park,opposite Irving Stn 902-895-2592

Hwy 104, Exit 6 Patti Sowinski

Meal to follow at Parkview 902-895-6123

Restaurant


 

Sat Sept 29 5/10km Sackville,NB (Town Walk) George Woodburn

10:00am 2A Tourist Bureau,34 Mallard Drive 506-536-0057

Hwy 2,Exit 504,turn left to cross

overpass,left at traffic lights



Sat Sept 29 5/10km Sackville,NB (Country Walk) George Woodburn

2:00pm Tourist Bureau,34 Mallard Drive 506-536-0057

Hwy 2,Exit 504,turn left to cross

overpass,left at traffic lights



Fri Oct 26 10km Truro Spooks & Ghouls Gail Brown

6:00pm 1A Superstore Parking Lot near gas 902-899-6575

bar,Elm Street,Truro



Fri Nov 16 5/10km Truro ( includes tree lighting Heather McLeod

6:00pm 1A celebrations) 902-895-2592

Sobeys,985 Prince Street,Truro,

Parking near corner of Prince & Walker Streets



Sat Nov 17 5/10km Victoria Park Ibel Scammell

10:00am 2C Main Parking Lot,Park Road 902-895-8445


Permanent Trails

Jan 1-Dec 31 Truro

Jan 1-Dec 31 Bible Hill

April 14-Oct 9 New Glasgow